Online Admissons Click here

Annual Prize Distribution


The Annual Prize distribution function of session 2019-20 was held with  fervor and vehemence at PML S D Public School, Sector 32, Chd. A galaxy of dignitaries graced the occasion. The chief guest Mr. L. V. Sehgal was welcomed by the Chairman cum manager Mr. K. K. Sharma (PCS Retd.) and Principal Ms. Monica Sharma.

The function commenced with the traditional lighting of lamp followed by a series of thematic performance ranging from the devotional ‘Dashavtar’ to saluting our armed forces ‘Ek Salaam Jawanon Ke Naam’. The programme included various other glittering elements like the chirpy Carnival dance and the zestful Rajasthani Ghoomar.

The school principal Ms. Monica Sharma presented the annual school report highlighting the achievements of the school in scholastic and co-scholastic arenas for the academic year 2018-19.

The cardinal feature of the ceremony was the Prize Distribution. The chief guest Mr. L.V. Sehgal alongwith the guest of honour Ms. Neelam Sehgal appreciated the achievers in academics and sports with accolades and cash awards. A sum of more than Rs.1,50,000/- was awarded to the students for their remarkable accomplishments in various fields. The chief guest also lauded the effort of the school students and staff for an enthralling function.

Overall the celebration concluded on a graceful note encouraging the students to establish further milestones in the journey of success.

Leave a Reply

Admission Open

This will close in 25 seconds